BOARD OFFICERS, BOARD OF DIRECTORS AND STAFF

Board Officers

Joan Provencher - Chairperson

Lynn Imme - Vice-Chairperson

Matthew Hill - Treasurer

Board of Directors

Karen Bailey

Ben Gonring

David Jugovich

Kate Reilly

Penny Simmons

Staff

Monica Adams - Youth Group Specialist - Teens Like Us -- Ph:608.245.2550 x 1311 monica.adams@youthsos.org

Shannon Algrem - Financial Director -- Ph: 608.245.2550 x 1215 shannon.algrem@youthsos.org
View Bio

Joseph Bednarowski - Development & IT Director -- Ph: 608.245.2550 x 1306 joseph.bednarowski@youthsos.org
View Bio

Casey Behrend - Executive Director -- Ph: 608.245.2550 x 1212 casey.behrend@youthsos.org
View Bio

Ann Bohlman - Clinical Supervisor -- Ph: 608.245.2550 x 1113 ann.bohlman@youthsos.org
View Bio

Dean Bossenbroek - CAP Program Coordinator -- Ph: 608.245.2550 x 1207 -- Cell: 608.669.1728 dean.bossenbroek@youthsos.org
View Bio

Dana Brunner - Youth Group Specialist - Choices -- Ph: 608.245.2550 x 1315 dana.badour@youthsos.org

Jen Burkel - Volunteer Coordinator -- Ph: 608.245.2550 x 1230 jennifer.burkel@youthsos.org
View Bio

Laura Dattilo - Youth Counselor -- Ph. 608.245.2550 x 1106 Laura.Dattilo@youthsos.org
View Bio

Garrison Draves - Youth Counselor -- P: 608.245.2550 x 1203 garrison.draves@youthsos.org

Jamie Flores - Youth Counselor -- Ph: 608.245.2550 x 1156 jamie.flores@youthsos.org

Erin Gabert - Youth Counselor -- P: 608.245.2550 x 1341 erin.gabert@youthsos.org

Mary Jo Hammond - Youth Counselor -- P: 608.245.2550 x 1316 maryjo.hammond@youthsos.org
View Bio

Randall Hardy - Youth Counselor -- Ph: 608.245.2550 x 1310 -- Cell: 608.228.5978 randall.hardy@youthsos.org
View Bio

Ross Hazlewood - CAP Program Coordinator -- Ph: 608.245.2550 x 1309 -- Cell: 608.228.5983 ross.hazlewood@youthsos.org
View Bio

Choua Her - Youth Counselor -- Ph: 608.245.2550 x 1205 -- Cell: 608.228.5907 choua.her@youthsos.org
View Bio

Jay Kiefer - Program Director --Ph: 608.245.2550 x 1307 jay.kiefer@youthsos.org
View Bio

Calandra Locatelli-Benson - Youth Counselor -- Ph. 608.245.2550 x 1313 -- Cell:608.444.2918 Calandra.LocatelliBenson@youthsos.org
View Bio

Mike Mitchell - Youth Job Center Program Coordinator -- Ph. 608.245.2550 x 1108 -- Pager: 608.550-3229 michael.mitchell@youthsos.org
View Bio

Kari Montie - Choices Group Facilitator and Youth Restitution Specialist -- Ph: 608.245.2550 x 1200 Karianne.Montie@youthsos.org
View Bio

Krysta Moore - Youth Counselor -- P: 608.245.2550 x 1114 krysta.moore@youthsos.org

Michael Reddin - Youth Counselor -- P: 608.245.2550 x 1238 michael.reddin@youthsos.org

Jen Ripp - Youth Counselor -- Ph. 608.245.2550 x 1318 -- Cell:608.669.3567 jenn.ripp@youthsos.org
View Bio

Tammy Salzwedel - Program Coordinator -- P: 608.245.2550 x 1345 peercourtintern2@youthsos.org

Erika Schneider - Street Outreach Specialist -- Ph: 608.245.2550 x 1196 erika.schneider@youthsos.org
View Bio

Tyler Schueffner - Street Outreach Specialist -- Ph: 608.245.2550 x 1216 tyler.schueffner@youthsos.org
View Bio

Stacey Slotty - Project Hugs Program Coordinator -- Ph: 608.245.2550 x 1104 stacey.slotty@youthsos.org
View Bio

Meri Sullivan - Youth Counselor -- P: 608.245.2550 x 1209 meri.sullivan@youthsos.org

Jeanne Schneider - Briarpatch Clinical & Program Coordinator -- Ph: 608.245.2550 x 1208 jeanne.schneider@youthsos.org
View Bio

Bryan Tricker - Youth Counselor -- Ph: 608.245.2550 x 1112 -- Cell: 608.228.5979 bryan.tricker@youthsos.org
View Bio

Abra Vigna - LBGTQ Youth Group Facilitator -- Ph: 608.245-2550 x 1311 abra.vigna@youthsos.org
View Bio

Privacy Statement

Web development and hosting by Industry Connection, Inc.